In Transition

I apologize for my eight-day blogging hiatus!

Life has been anything but peaceful since the commotion of New Year’s Day, moving into a new apartment in Gainesville, and starting classes again as a full-time student. Oh, and I almost forgot to mention that I’m looking for a part-time job.

Since my entire life is in transition now, it seemed appropriate to also give Hungry Gator Gal a makeover. I set some BIG goals for HGG in 2013, many of which you will find out about within the next few days.

I can’t wait to tell you all about it, but I need a few more days to finish the improvements.

Don’t worry – I’ll be back before you know it. :)

Leave a Reply

