Top 12 Recipes of 2012

Considering today is New Year’s Eve,  I thought I’d share the top 12 recipes of 2012 from Hungry Gator Gal in order of popularity.

But first, I want to thank you for making this year, which was my first in the blogging world, truly wonderful. Your comments are inspirational and bring smiles and laughter to my life every day. I think it’s safe to say that blogging has become the one positive constant during this year’s never-ending ups and downs.

I have big plans for HGG in 2013, so I hope you stick around to see what’s in store! Best wishes in the New Year! :)

Hungry Gator Gal’s Top 12 Recipes of 2012

1. Uber-Chocolatey Overnight Oats

2. “Pretty Sweet” Egg and Cheese Sandwich

3. Honey Teriyaki Stir-Fry Chicken

4. Grilled Chicken Pita Pizzas

5. Chocolate, Strawberries and Cream Overnight Oats

6. Crock-Pot Chicken Tacos

7. Homemade Yogurt Parfait Bowls

8. Chipotle Chicken Salad

9. Garlic Parmesan Salmon and Vegetables

10. Homemade Fire-Roasted Salsa

11. Sunny Side Up Italian Egg Salad with Balsamic Drizzle

SAM_2872

12. Spicy Salsalito Turkey Wrap

Questions:

  1. What was your favorite HGG recipe this year? (Mine is a definite tie between numbers one and two on this list!)
  2. What was your favorite recipe of 2012? (My favorite recipe of 2012 is definitely Overnight Oats in An Almost-Empty Jar.)

2012 Lists from My Favorite Food Bloggers:

Leave a Reply

